Medical Practices

Modern, comprehensive therapy concepts – located near you.

Dialysis Centres

Our mission: your first-class care, medical and personal.

Holiday Dialysis

We are here for you, so that you can really recover during your holiday.

Markgräflerland Professional Internal Medicine Joint Practice

You, your health, and your well-being, are the central focus for the Markgräflerland Professional Internal Medicine Joint Practice. For us it is important to provide you with care and support diagnostically and therapeutically at the highest level, and in accordance with the latest scientifically proven findings.

As a professional internal medicine practice, we cover the entire spectrum of internal medicine. We specialize in particular on the diagnosis and provision of therapy for kidney disorders, rheumatism, and hypertension disorders. Our professional and friendly team places great emphasis on the principle of comprehensive treatment.

We continuously update and improve our medical knowledge through ongoing education and training. Active quality management also guarantees optimized logistical and therapeutic procedures.

In order to provide you with the shortest possible travel times, we will treat you in our three outpatient clinics in Schopfheim, Müllheim, and in Bad Krozingen. We would be happy to provide you with more information and to take your appointment requests.

Your team
at the Markgräflerland Professional Internal Medicine Joint Practice

Fachinternistische Gemeinschaftspraxis Markgräflerland

Sie, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden stehen in der Fachinternistischen Gemeinschaftspraxis Markgräflerland im Mittelpunkt. Uns ist es wichtig, Sie diagnostisch und therapeutisch auf höchstem Niveau und nach neuesten wissenschaftlich gesicherten Erkenntnissen zu betreuen und zu begleiten.

Als fachinternistische Praxis decken wir das gesamte Spektrum der Inneren Medizin ab. Spezialisiert sind wir insbesondere auf die Diagnose und die Therapie von Nierenerkrankungen, Rheumaerkrankungen und Bluthochdruckerkrankungen. Unser professionelles und freundliches Team legt dabei größten Wert auf ein ganzheitliches Behandlungsprinzip.

Unseren medizinischen Wissensstand aktualisieren und verbessern wir kontinuierlich durch laufende Fort- und Weiterbildung. Aktives Qualitätsmanagement garantiert darüber hinaus optimierte logistische und therapeutische Abläufe.

Damit Sie möglichst kurze Anfahrtswege haben, behandeln wir Sie in unseren drei Ambulanzen in Schopfheim, Müllheim und Bad Krozingen. Für weiterführende Auskünfte und Ihre Terminwünsche stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Ihr Team
der Fachinternistischen Gemeinschaftspraxis Markgräflerland